Beware of Nanny Jobs Scams!!!! Protect Yourself !!!


Beware of Nanny Job Scams
Hi, people! Do you have seen ads for nanny jobs in UK, US,and western countries posted in classifieds sites of of Asia? They offer generous pay and allowances,they masquerade to be real persons employing people from the third world but, in reality they need money by themselves instead of giving out to others.

I have been searching for a job since last one and half years,and have come across so many scams that I now disgust any classifieds site. When you apply for them to work n their homes in UK and other countries,to care for their children etc., they will immediately contact you to further contact their travel agent,which is not an actual travel agent,but the same person who you applied for. They will use different email addresses to communicate with you. One to show himself and the other to show himself as a travel agent. When you finalize terms with them,they will ask you that you have will to pay for your visa and work permit through my travel agent. Actually there is no travel agent but the same person using his different email address in the form of something like this....uktravel@live.com etc. If they were a real travel agency,they must have website, so they must have used their website email address rather than using hotmail,yahoo or like many others. This is the big proof that they are scams.

They will also come to you on real chat, but don't pay them anything considering them to be real. Even if they call you personally,they are again scams.I have called them several times and have done real time chat with them just to investigate whether they are real employers or just showing themselves to be real to loot the innocent people.

They have even made facebook accounts and have posted their profiles as genuine employers to assure the people they are authentic. Nevertheless they are authentic but fake accounts have no reality. The same person will be talking to you on different numbers and email addresses to masquerade like different employers. Check them out,the same number has been posted with different ads and with different employers,which proves that it is crystal clear scam.

The one more thing that I found in them to prove them fake persons is that when I said them I will come to UK by myself,then they declined as I was not paying them here but someone else. So be careful while surfing the jobs on classifieds sites,as the owners of these sites don't have kept any policy regarding spam and scam. The owners of these websites are requested to first check the authenticity of the employer if he wants to place ads on their website,so that the large masses of the poor countries may not be made fool of. I advise the people to investigate deep into the situation when they are in correspondence with employers on the internet. First check their email address as it is a free email address that we all use or an email of his own domain. Fake employer always don't have their own domain names.